Update on garden!

So this is my second blog about my above ground garden. All is doing very well! I have gotten to enjoy an Italian white eggplant already, and my yellow bell pepper is coming right along! I was concerned about all the rain that we got a couple weeks ago because my garden is below the roof of a shed and water was literally pooling inside of it, but it drained it out and is thriving! My tomato plant is getting very big, and my zucchini has a beautiful orange flower. I ought to take some pictures.. I’ll work on that! So far I am very content with my garden, and love every single day of seeing it grow. Cheers to gardening!

3 responses to this post.

  1. That’s a crcerckjaak answer to an interesting question

    Reply

  2. I just like the valuable info you provide to your articles.
    I will bookmark your blog and take a look at once more here regularly.
    I’m quite sure I’ll be told a lot of new stuff right
    here! Good luck for the following!

    Reply

  3. Fantastic beat ! I wish to apprentice at the same time as you amend your site, how could i subscribe
    for a weblog web site? The account aided me a appropriate deal.
    I had been a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered shiny
    clear idea

    Reply

Leave a Reply

