my garden this week

Things are growing and getting big in the sun. Despite some of the disappointments I outlined last week, I was giddy last night as I traipsed through the garden with my camera in hand.

Here are a few of the exciting things I saw:

Cherokee Tomatoes

Cherokee Tomatoes

Juliet Tomatoes

Juliet Tomatoes

Lettuce

Lettuce

Zuchinni

Zuchinni

Cucmber

Cucmber

Turnips

Turnips

You can also stop by The Hip Homemaker to see some of my recent garden inspirations.

Leave a Reply

